Searching...

10575 Discovery Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89135  | Phone: 702.596-2953

Shop Hours: Mon-Sat 9-6, Sun 9-5

  

Watch Las Vegas Cyclery on You Tube Check the Las Vegas Cyclery Calendar Follow Las Vegas Cyclery on Twitter Follow Las Vegas Cyclery on facebook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Las Vegas Cyclery 

In Summerlin, at the crossing of the I-215 Beltway

and Town Center (Northeast corner)

About 9 Miles from Mc Carran International Airport taking the 215 Beltway heading West (about 20 minutes with mild traffic).

9 Miles West from the Strip and only 2 Miles from beautiful Red Rock Canyon.

DIRECTIONS:

Coming from the 215 Beltway or Town Center South: Head North on Town Center and turn right on Discovery Drive by the gas station, we will be on your next right inside.

Coming from Town Center North: Turn Left on Twain just before the 215 Beltway then take an immediate right into the parking lot behind the gas station. Cross the parking lot south and you will see us straight ahead. Cross discovery drive to get to our parking lot.

Address:

10575 Discovery Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89135


Phone: 702.596.2953 (800.596.2953)


View Larger Map

Shop Hours:


Monday to Saturday 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday 9 am to 5 pm

CONTACTS

For General Inquiry, complete the form at the bottom of this page.

Para Espanol, mande su correo electronico aqui...

Nous Contactez en Francais par courrier electronique ici...

For Rental, email here...

For Tours with Escape Adventures, email here...

For Marketing, email here...

COMPLETE STAFF CONTACT INFO

Jared Fisher, Owner, jared@escapeadventures.com

Heather Fisher, Co-Owner, heather@escapeadventures.com

Shawn Tyrone, General Manager, shawn@lasvegascyclery.com

Steve Clausse, Sales Manager, steve@lasvegascyclery.com

Jason Miller, Assistant Sales Manager, jason@lasvegascyclery.com

Kevin Abalos, Sales Associate, kevin@lasvegascyclery.com

Marc Reisman, Sales Associate, marc@lasvegascyclery.com

Rob Hutchinson, Sales & Social Network, robhutch@lasvegascyclery.com

Zabi Naqshband, Technician & Service Manager, zabi@lasvegascyclery.com

Brian Burke, Bicycle Tech, brianburke@lasvegascyclery.com

Brian Larson, Sales Associates and Guide, mountainbikefly@gmail.com 

Hayden Scobie, Bicycle Tech, hayden@lasvegascyclery.com

Jorge Osoy, Bicycle Tech and Sales, jorge@lasvegascyclery.com

Jason Dittrich, Bicycle Tech and Sales, jasond@lasvegascyclery.com

Rory Betancourt, Bicycle Tech, rory@lasvegascyclery.com

Turnell Henry, BMX Sales Manager & Tech, turnell@lasvegascyclery.com

Jen Beker, Marketing Manager, jen@lasvegascyclery.com

Irvin Ramirez, Tour Guide

Kevin Ford, EA Tour Manager, info@escapeadventures.com

General Inquiries

Please complete all of the following fields:

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Address (City or Country)*
Telephone*
Message*
Would you like to be added to our email list?
Yes
No

Note: * indicates required information.

 

Your Privacy  /  Contact Us  / Policies and Shipping

© 2014 Las Vegas Cyclery. All Rights Reserved