Searching...
Las Vegas Cyclery Logo10575 Discovery Dr., Las Vegas, NV 89135  | Phone: 702.596-2953
Shop Hours: M-F 10-7, Sat 9-6, Sun 9-5

  

Watch Las Vegas Cyclery on You Tube Check the Las Vegas Cyclery Calendar Follow Las Vegas Cyclery on Twitter Follow Las Vegas Cyclery on facebook
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Contact Us

Las Vegas Cyclery 

In Summerlin, at the crossing of the I-215 Beltway

and Town Center

(Northeast corner)

ABOUT 9 MILES FROM MC CARRAN INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT TAKING THE 215 BELTWAY WEST

(ABOUT 20 MINUTES WITH MILD TRAFFIC).

9 MILES WEST FROM THE STRIP AND 2 MILES

FROM RED ROCK CANYON.

Coming from the 215 Beltway or Town Center South: Head North on Town Center and turn right on Discovery Drive by the gas station, we will be on your next right inside.

Coming from Town Center North: Turn Left on Twain just before the 215 Beltway then take an immediate right into the parking lot behind the gas station. Cross the parking lot south and you will see us straight ahead. Cross discovery drive to get to our parking lot.

Address:

10575 Discovery Dr.
Las Vegas, NV 89135


Phone: 702.596.2953 (800.596.2953)


View Larger Map

Shop Hours:


Monday to Friday 10 am to 7 pm
Saturday 9 am to 6 pm
Sunday 9 am to 5 pm

CONTACTS

For General Inquiry, please complete the form at the bottom of this page.

Para Espanol (Steve Clausse), mande su correo electronico aqui...

Nous Contactez en Francais (Steve Clausse) par courrier electronique ici...

Store Manager / GENERAL STORE MANAGER, Shawn Tyrone email here...

Sales & Fittings / SALES MANAGER, Steve Clausse email here...

BMX Sales / BMX Department Manager, Turnell Henry email here...

Service & Bicycle Technical Support / SERVICE MANAGER, David Ray email here...

Bicycle Rental & Reservation / RENTAL DEPARTMENTemail here...

Tours with Escape Adventures /TOUR MANAGER, Kevin Ford, email here...

Marketing / Marketing Manager, Marcy Wilson email here...

COMPLETE STAFF CONTACT INFO

Jared Fisher, Owner LVC, jared@escapeadventures.com

Heather Fisher, Owner EA, heather@escapeadventures.com

Shawn Tyrone, General Manager, shawn@lasvegascyclery.com

Steve Clausse, Sales Manager, steve@lasvegascyclery.com

Jason Miller, Sales Associate, jason@lasvegascyclery.com

Kevin Abalos, Sales Associate, kevin@lasvegascyclery.com

Wendy Thompson (Johnson), Sales Associate, wendy@lasvegascyclery.com

Rob Hutchinson, Sales & Social Network, robhutch@lasvegascyclery.com

David Ray, Bicycle Tech & Service Manager, david@lasvegascyclery.com

Brian Burke, Bicycle Tech, brianburke@lasvegascyclery.com

Turnell Henry, BMX Sales Manager & Tech, turnell@lasvegascyclery.com

Marcy Wilson, Marketing Manager, marcy@lasvegascyclery.com

Irvin Ramirez, Tour Guide

Brandon Brizzolara, Tour Guide, brandon@escapeadventures.com

Kevin Ford, EA Tour Manager, info@escapeadventures.com

General Inquiries

Please complete all of the following fields:

First Name*
Last Name*
Email*
Address (City or Country)*
Telephone*
Message*
Would you like to be added to our email list?
Yes
No

Note: * indicates required information.

 

Your Privacy  /  Contact Us  / Policies and Shipping

© 2014 Las Vegas Cyclery. All Rights Reserved